iHorse Racing 2.07 for Android

iHorse Racing v.2.07 Apk Download

Facebook Group : http://www.facebook.com/iHorseRacing

*********************************
FREE Diamond & Credits will be given daily
Free gifts time at GMT 9:00pm (HKT 5:00am, PST 1:00pm)
– Diamond – 3 diamonds (less than 11 diamonds)
– Credits – 100 Credits (less than 100 Credits)
*********************************

This is the most comprehensive horse racing game in the world, you will find all the elements about horse racing in this game.

01. Horse Auction – Pick your best stallion and horse from around the world.

02. Stable Management – Your secretary and trainer will help you to manage & train horses.

03. Horse Training – Various feeds & training program, to build up your horses’ condition & attributes.

04. Horse gears – Various gears available to help improving racing performance.

05. Race Entries – Over 60 different Group & Inter Class races to compete.

06. Player-controlled Riding System – Ride and control your own horse in “Jockey’s perspective”.

07. CPU-Jockey Hiring System – You may also hire world-class CPU-jockey to ride for you.

08. Rating System – Racing results affect horse ratings and you’ll enroll your horses according to this.

09. World Jockeys Ranking – Rank the results of players who ride player-controlled horse.

10. World Trainers Ranking – Rank the results of players who hire CPU-Jockey.

11. Facebook Friends Ranking – Rank the results of all your Facebook friends!

Version: 2.07
Size: 27M
Required android: 2.3 and up
Price : Free
DOWNLOAD:
– From Google Playstore
DOWNLOAD NOW

– For Apk Mod Of iHorse Racing, Please Download Below:

Please Show your Love by Like or Tweet this Page.

Mirror 1

Please Show your Love by Like or Tweet this Page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *